Upcoming Events

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
«
The Summer of '67 Fri May 26 at 7:30pm
 
 
 
«
The Summer of '67 Fri May 26 at 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
Thu Jun 8 at 6:00pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tue Jan 10 at 5:30pm, Tue Jan 24 at 5:30pm, Tue Feb 7 at 5:30pm, Tue Feb 21 at 5:30pm, Tue Mar 7 at 5:30pm, Tue Mar 21 at 5:30pm, Tue Apr 4 at 5:30pm, Tue Apr 18 at 5:30pm, Tue May 2 at 5:30pm, Tue May 16 at 5:30pm, Tue May 30 at 5:30pm, Tue Jun 13 at 5:30pm, Tue Jun 27 at 5:30pm
 
 
Wed May 17 at 5:30pm, Wed May 31 at 5:30pm, Wed Jun 14 at 5:30pm, Wed Jun 28 at 5:30pm, Wed Jul 12 at 5:30pm, Wed Jul 26 at 5:30pm, Wed Aug 9 at 5:30pm, Wed Aug 23 at 5:30pm
 
 
Thu Jun 15 at 2:00pm
 
 
Fri Jun 16 at 10:00am
 
 
Sat Jun 17 at 2:30pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun Jun 25 at 11:00am
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Tue Jan 10 at 5:30pm, Tue Jan 24 at 5:30pm, Tue Feb 7 at 5:30pm, Tue Feb 21 at 5:30pm, Tue Mar 7 at 5:30pm, Tue Mar 21 at 5:30pm, Tue Apr 4 at 5:30pm, Tue Apr 18 at 5:30pm, Tue May 2 at 5:30pm, Tue May 16 at 5:30pm, Tue May 30 at 5:30pm, Tue Jun 13 at 5:30pm, Tue Jun 27 at 5:30pm
 
 
Wed May 17 at 5:30pm, Wed May 31 at 5:30pm, Wed Jun 14 at 5:30pm, Wed Jun 28 at 5:30pm, Wed Jul 12 at 5:30pm, Wed Jul 26 at 5:30pm, Wed Aug 9 at 5:30pm, Wed Aug 23 at 5:30pm
 
 
 
Farmtown Park Canada 150th Dance Fri Jun 30 at 8:00pm
»