2017 Project Listing

Terms of Use

By accessing this site, you are agreeing to be bound by the terms and conditions set out herein and all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree with any of these terms, do not use this site. Any dispute or action arising from this site or content contained on this site shall be governed by the laws in force in the Ontario, Canada and persons or entities accessing the site hereby irrevocably submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Ontario, Canada and agree to bring any action exclusively in such courts.

  • the information is provided for viewer convenience only;
  • digital copies are not guaranteed as true copies;
  • digital copies should not be relied upon for the purposes of preparing a Proposal or Tender as they may not be complete nor accurate;
  • the digital information does not form a part of the official tender documents;
  • the digital information is subject to the same disclaimer as provided in the tender documents; and
  • the County cannot guarantee that ALL of the information relevant to the tender documents is presented electronically.

Warranty Disclaimer

This Web site and all of the information it contains are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. All implied warranties, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement, are hereby expressly disclaimed. The information is provided solely for convenience and instructional purposes and are NOT meant to replace actual forms and materials for tendering and bidding purposes which are provided by the Purchasing Department on the 1st Floor, 235 Pinnacle Street, Belleville ON. Information may be changed or updated without notice.

Limitation of Liability

Under no circumstances will the County be liable to any person or business entity for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential, or other damages based on any use of electronic or digital information found on the County website or on any use of this Web site or any other Web site to which this site is linked, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, or loss of programs or information, even if the County has been specifically advised of the possibility of such damages.

RFQ - Request for Quote; RFI-Request for Information; RFP-Request for Proposal; T-Tender; PO-Purchase Order; ITT-Invitation to Tender

Project List

Document Number Department Scope of Work Site Meeting Required Closing Date and Time Successful Respondent
255-2017 Social Housing

Removal, Supply & Installation of Rubberized Flooring at 45 Creswell Dr. Trenton

Wed Oct 11 at 11:00am Thu Oct 26 at 2:00pm
254-2017 Social Housing

Design Build Services for a Supportive Housing Complex

Fri Oct 13 at 10:00am Thu Dec 7 at 2:00pm
241-2017 Social Housing

Removal, Supply & Installation of a Fence, Retaining Wall and Walkway Reconstruction

Wed Sep 27 at 10:00am Thu Oct 12 at 2:00pm
229-2017 Social Housing

Snow Clearing and De-Icing for 204 Church St. Stirling, ON

Wed Sep 13 at 2:00pm Justco Excavating & Landscaping
228-2017 Social Housing

Snow Clearing and De-Icing 43 Matthew St. Marmora and 27 & 47 Wellington St. Madoc

Wed Sep 13 at 2:00pm Justco Excavating & Landscaping
226-2017 Social Housing

Snow Clearing and De-Icing for 23 McCamon St. Tweed

Wed Sep 13 at 2:00pm Justco Excavating & Landscaping
220-2017 Social Housing

Removal & Replacement Kitchen Cabinets on Elgin, Tripp and West Moria

Wed Aug 30 at 10:00am Thu Sep 14 at 2:00pm
201-2017 Information Technology

Supply of Network Parts

Thu Sep 14 at 2:00pm CANCELLED
200-2017 Social Housing

Replacement of Gutters and Installation of Gutter Guards 25 Station St. Bancroft

Wed Aug 23 at 10:00am Thu Sep 7 at 2:00pm Design Envisions
184-2017 Social Housing

The Removal & Replacement of a LULA Lift at 245 Bridge St. W.

Wed Aug 16 at 11:00am Thu Aug 31 at 2:00pm SGS Elevators
177-2017 Social Housing

Reshingle Roofs at 120 - 130 North Park St.

Wed Aug 2 at 10:00am Thu Aug 17 at 2:00pm T. Hamilton & Son Roofing Inc.
176-2017 Social Housing

Removal of Eighty (80) Patio Doors and Replacement with Doors and Sidelights at 59 Russell St. Belleville

Tue Jul 18 at 10:00am Thu Aug 3 at 2:00pm AGC & Associates
175-2017 Social Housing

Removal, Supply and Installation of Prking Lot and Patio, Walkway at 25 Station St. Bancroft

Tue Jul 25 at 10:00am Thu Aug 10 at 2:00pm Drain Brothers
167-2017 Social Housing

Restoration of the Roof and Installation of Metal Siding at 247 Bridge St. W.

Tue Aug 1 at 10:00am Thu Aug 17 at 2:00pm French Brothers
163-2017 Social Services

The Management and Operation of an After Hours Emergency Homeless Program

Thu Aug 24 at 2:00pm
160-2017 Centennial Manor

Replacement of Asphalt Shingsles and Flat Roof Restoration

Wed Jul 12 at 10:00am Thu Jul 27 at 2:00pm AAA Roofmasters
148-2017 Social Housing

Restoration of the Roof at 485 Bridge St. E. Belleville

Wed Jul 19 at 10:00am Thu Aug 3 at 2:00pm Dafoe Roofing
137-2017 Social Housing

The Moderization of 2 Elevators at 45 Creswell Ave. Trenton

Thu Jul 13 at 10:00am Wed Jul 26 at 2:00pm ThyssenKrupp Canada
134-2017 Paramedic Services

Supply of 16 Power Stretcher Solutions

Tue May 30 at 2:00pm
108-2017 Social Housing

Retrofit Lighting at 245 and 247 Bridge St. West Belleville ON

Thu Jul 20 at 10:00am Thu Aug 3 at 2:00pm
088-2017 Hastings Manor

Remove Existing Flooring and Replace with Vinyl Steet Flooring

Tue May 9 at 11:00am Thu May 25 at 2:00pm Cooksville Interiors Mississauga Ltd.
068-2017 Social Housing

The Provision of an Affordable Housing Development

Thu Apr 27 at 4:00pm Pathways to Independence MAPS Development
067-2017 Social Housing

Removal & Replacement of Patio Doors 59 Russell St.

Wed Mar 22 at 10:00am Thu Apr 6 at 2:00pm CANCELLED
045-2017 Hastings Manor

Respiratory Services for Hastings Manor and Centennial Manor Long Term Care Facilities

Addendum # 1 Issued Mar. 21, 2017

Tue Apr 4 at 2:00pm
025-2017 Social Housing

Reshingle the Roofs at 227 - 238 Pine Street Belleville

Wed Feb 1 at 10:00am Thu Feb 16 at 2:00pm AAA Roofmasters
023-2017 Social Housing

Provision of Design Build Services for Affordable Housing Units at 59 Russell St. and Elign, Tripp & West Moira Streets Belleville

Tue Mar 7 at 10:00am Tue Apr 11 at 2:00pm Geertsma Homes
006-2017 Information Technology

Supply of Information & Communications Technology Consulting Services

Thu Mar 2 at 2:00pm Zycom Technology Inc.
001-2017 Social Services

Homelessness Partnering Strategy

Thu Jan 5 at 4:00pm