2014 Project Listing

Terms of Use

By accessing this site, you are agreeing to be bound by the terms and conditions set out herein and all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree with any of these terms, do not use this site. Any dispute or action arising from this site or content contained on this site shall be governed by the laws in force in the Ontario, Canada and persons or entities accessing the site hereby irrevocably submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Ontario, Canada and agree to bring any action exclusively in such courts.

  • the information is provided for viewer convenience only;
  • digital copies are not guaranteed as true copies;
  • digital copies should not be relied upon for the purposes of preparing a Proposal or Tender as they may not be complete nor accurate;
  • the digital information does not form a part of the official tender documents;
  • the digital information is subject to the same disclaimer as provided in the tender documents; and
  • the County cannot guarantee that ALL of the information relevant to the tender documents is presented electronically.

Warranty Disclaimer

This Web site and all of the information it contains are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. All implied warranties, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement, are hereby expressly disclaimed. The information is provided solely for convenience and instructional purposes and are NOT meant to replace actual forms and materials for tendering and bidding purposes which are provided by the Purchasing Department on the 1st Floor, 235 Pinnacle Street, Belleville ON. Information may be changed or updated without notice.

Limitation of Liability

Under no circumstances will the County be liable to any person or business entity for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential, or other damages based on any use of electronic or digital information found on the County website or on any use of this Web site or any other Web site to which this site is linked, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, or loss of programs or information, even if the County has been specifically advised of the possibility of such damages.

RFQ - Request for Quote; RFI-Request for Information; RFP-Request for Proposal; T-Tender; PO-Purchase Order; ITT-Invitation to Tender

Document Number Department Scope of Work Site Meeting Required Closing Date and Time Successful Respondent
T57-14 Administration Rehabilitation County Rd. 2 - Contract #140-9231 Thu May 29 at 2:00pm Fitzgibbon Construction
T36-2014 Administration Supply, Install and Test One (1) Diesel Fueled Standby Generator System and Concrete Pad Wed Apr 30 at 2:00pm Wed May 14 at 2:00pm Industrial Electrical Contractor
T134-14 Social Housing Snow Removal 43 Spring St. Coe Hill Ontario Wed Oct 15 at 2:00pm
T130-14 Social Housing Removal, Supply & Install Exterior Doors Pine St. Wed Oct 22 at 3:00pm Thu Nov 6 at 2:00pm
T129-14 Social Housing Removal, Supply & Install Exterior Doors Russell St. Wed Oct 22 at 1:00pm Thu Nov 6 at 2:00pm
T128-14 Social Housing Removal, Supply & Install Exterior Doors Deseronto Wed Oct 22 at 10:00am Thu Nov 6 at 2:00pm
T127-14 Social Housing Removal, Supply and Install Windows Pine St Fri Oct 10 at 1:00pm Thu Oct 23 at 2:00pm
T126-14 Social Housing Removal and Installation of Make Up Air Unit at 315 Edmon St. Deseronto Thu Oct 9 at 2:00pm Thu Oct 23 at 2:00pm
T123-14 Social Housing Removal, Supply and Install Windows Turnbull St Fri Oct 10 at 10:00am Thu Oct 23 at 2:00pm
T120-14 Social Housing Snow Removal 25 Station St. Bancroft Ontario Wed Oct 15 at 2:00pm
T109-14 Housing Services Removal and Replacement of Parking Lot at 7 Turnbull St. Belleville Fri Aug 29 at 1:00pm Thu Sep 11 at 2:00pm
T106-14 Housing Services Remove and Replace Sidewalks at 46 Tracey Park Dr. Unit 1-59 Plus Two (2) new Sidewalks Belleville Fri Aug 29 at 10:00am Thu Sep 11 at 2:00pm
T 82-14 Housing Services Demolition and Reconstruction of Unit # 106 23 McCamon St. Tweed, ON Wed Jul 16 at 1:00pm Thu Jul 31 at 2:00pm CANCELLED
T 55-14 Social Housing Removal and Reshingle Properties in Marmora/Madoc Thu May 15 at 10:00am Tue Jun 3 at 2:00pm Dominion Sheet Metal
T 54-14 Social Housing Removal and Reshingle Properties in Frankford, ON Wed May 14 at 10:00am Tue Jun 3 at 2:00pm Dominion Sheet Metal
T 47-14 Social Housing Replacement of Flat Roof at 245 Bridge St. W Belleville Wed Sep 24 at 10:00am Tue Oct 14 at 2:00pm
T 111-14 Social Housing Removal and Replacement of the Parking Lot at 25 Station St. Bancroft Wed Sep 17 at 1:00pm Thu Sep 25 at 2:00pm
T 108-14 Hastings Manor Snow Plowing & Removal Hastings Manor Belleville Wed Aug 27 at 1:00pm Wed Sep 10 at 2:00pm Scotland Yards Landscaping
T 02-2014 Social Housing Waste Removal/Recycling Services Wed Jan 29 at 2:00pm Thu Feb 13 at 2:00pm BFI Canada
RFP119-14 Social Services Homelessness Partnering Strategy Services Tue Sep 23 at 2:00pm
RFP 78-14 Emergency Services Supply and Delivery of 23 Tablets/Laptops and Vehicle Mounting System Wed Jul 30 at 2:00pm HyperTec Systems
RFP 75-14 Social Services Provision of Homelessness Partnering Strategy Services Tue Aug 12 at 2:00pm
RFP 67-14 Administration Information Technology Review Thu Jul 31 at 2:00pm Prior & Prior Associates
RFP 50-14 Hastings/Quinte EMS Supply and Deliver 22 Defibrillators Wed Jun 4 at 2:00pm Zoll
RFP 37-2014 Administration Supply, Install and Maintain an AvayaIP Office Phone System Tue May 6 at 2:00pm Minitel Communications
RFP 28-2014 Long Term Care Provision of Physiotherapy Services for Hastings and Centennial Manors Thu May 22 at 2:00pm
RFP 18-2014 Administration The Redesign of the County Website Thu Mar 27 at 2:00pm Floating Point
RFP 16-2014 Hastings Manor Supply One (1) Passenger Van OR SUV Thu Apr 10 at 2:00pm McKeown Motor Sales Ltd.
RFP 124-13 North Hastings Health Centre Controls Upgrade for North Hastings Health Centre Bancroft Ontario Tue Dec 17 at 11:00am Tue Jan 14 at 2:00pm EMCS Division of Hamilton Smith
RFP 08-2014 Administration Supply, Delivery and Install Approx. 80 - 100 Workstation 235 Pinnacle St. Belleville Thu Mar 6 at 2:00pm Thu Mar 20 at 2:00pm Xek Contrct Furniture Inc.
RFP 01-14 Hastings/Centennial Manors Provision of Respiratory Services for Hastings and Centennial LTC Fri Jan 24 at 2:00pm Vital Aire
RFI 23-2014 Human Resources Information on Integrated Software Solutions Thu Mar 27 at 2:00pm
D 26-2014 Social Housing Disposal of Assets One (1) 2003 Ford Minivan Fri Apr 25 at 2:00pm Port Perry Salvage
T 56-14 Social Housing Removal and Reshingle 315 Edmon St Deseronto, ON Tue May 13 at 10:00am Tue Jun 3 at 2:00pm Eileen Roofing Inc.
T 43-2014 Social Housing Removal and Reshingle Properties in Trenton, ON Wed May 14 at 1:00pm Tue Jun 3 at 2:00pm AGC & Assoc. and Dominion Sheet Metal